Testimonials

Reviews on Zillow
3550045
"My husband and I made a smart decision when we decided to contact Mikhail. I don’t think that anyone else could sell our house better and quicker than ... more "
5.0/5.0
by vetta2131
3523101
"At the beginning of our home buying process, my husband and I attended many open houses on our own and were weary about choosing or using a realtor. ... more "
5.0/5.0
by jody1978
This is an easy review to write. If you want a highly responsive agent with a deep knowledge base, Mikhail is your guy. His reputation & solid mental fortitude makes him an obvious choice. Wilton, Weston, & Norwalk were all the areas we looked at. I felt at ease with his guidance in all 3. I plan to work with him again in the future. Jordan Wright
Mikhail is a great realtor and an unbelievable person. Mikhail helped me purchase my first home. This man not only negotiated prices, showed me properties, and ensured that I met specific deadlines, he also walked me through the entire home buying process. Mikhail went above and beyond to make sure that I was at ease and understood everything I was doing. I hope to always stay in touch with Mikhail and keep him updated with the renovations I do to my new home.

 
TREV LINE

Mikhail Faifman is an exceptional real estate agent, with extensive knowledge of the Fairfield County area and real estate. From day one, he has been very responsive—whether it was early in the morning or in the evenings.

My husband and I are first-time homeowners thanks to Mikhail and his trusted network of professionals. He helped us navigate through the complicated process of purchasing a foreclosure, from winning the multiple offers bidding war to successfully closing in a record 30-day time frame.

We absolutely recommend him!

Chadaé Chang Bowler
Very professional and caring. He did his best in order to find me a good house. I love my new house. Thanks so much Denise Da Cruz
Mikhail is extremely knowledgeable of the Weston, Westport, Wilton area, and was a real asset during our homebuying process. He Helped us find a home we are super excited about, advised us through the buying process (we were first time buyers), gave great advice on vendors, was an advocate for us during negotiations, and made time at odd hours to meet our schedule. I highly recommend him. Clint Montague
My husband and I moved 13 times in our 20 years of marriage. All these years, we had the experience of working with some good real estate agents and not so good ones, but we never had the chance to work with an extraoedinary real estate expert until we met Mikhail. 
Thanks to Mikhail, we are now living in a house that would only be possible in our dreams. When you work with Mikhail, you work with the best of the best. His knowledge and expertise is stunning, his responsiveness is superb and negotiation skills are extraordinary. We can’t thank him enough for turning our dream into reality!
Hande Gürdoğan
*****Highly likely to recommend 11/01/2017 - santhi p Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Norwalk, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** Mikhail Faifman has amazing knowledge of local towns, and real estate trends. Whether it is a convenient condo or a luxury dream home, you can count on his expertise.He is easy to communicate with, listens actively, understands your goals and has a great network of professionals to extended service. He is a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him for your real estate goals. Shanti P
***** Highly likely to recommend 08/14/2017 - vetta2131 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Flax Hill, Norwalk, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** My husband and I made a smart decision when we decided to contact Mikhail. I don’t think that anyone else could sell our house better and quicker than he did. It took us only three days to receive several offers. With Mikhail’s negotiation skills we were able to get the best possible offer, which was significantly higher than we asked for. Not only the result was pleasant, but the process as well – Mikhail always picked up the phone no matter how late we called him and always had answers for our questions. Mikhail is a professional and I would highly recommend him. vetta2131
***** Highly likely to recommend 08/02/2017 - jody1978 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Redding, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** At the beginning of our home buying process, my husband and I attended many open houses on our own and were weary about choosing or using a realtor. We were very lucky to have met Mikhail Faifman at an open house. The house was gorgeous, however, it did not suit our family. Mikhail asked very smart questions, and was able to suggest viable options for us to consider. He was very thoughtful and direct, without being pushy. We quickly developed a great working relationship. Mikhail is as sharp as they come. He quickly found us a home that had everything on our wish list, guide us through the offer, and negotiate a great price for purchase. Mikhail listened to us, and did his due diligence in finding us the right home. Mikhail has a strong network of qualified professionals needed at various points along the process. When we chose someone outside of his network, there wasn't any hint of awkwardness. Rather, Mikhail was savvy enough to expand his network of great people. We appreciated the fact that whether or not Mikhail recommended someone for a service, he was clearly on our side and looking out for our best interest. Even after the closing, he stayed in touch and helped us through other real estate needs. I would highly recommend Mikhail if you're in need of a real estate professional. jody1978
***** Highly likely to recommend 07/01/2017 - mgorbal8 Showed home in 2017 in West Norwalk, Norwalk, CT 06850. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** It has been a pleasure to work with Mikhail. He is an honest, hard working and reliable person. He works with urgency and is always willing to help as challenges arise. I am looking forward to continue working with him in the future and would highly recommend him to others. mgorbal8
***** Highly likely to recommend 01/24/2017 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in North Stamford, Stamford, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** I found Mikhail Faifman online through Zillow. He is a repeutable agent with Dagny’s real estate. I cannot recommend Mikhail highly enough! I found him to be patient understanding, honest, and extremely thorough. He was, highly knowledgeable about Fairfield county Connecticut real estate, and provided the ins-and-outs of buying homes, and was flexible and accommodating in scheduling showings. After going to many showings I found myself to be very indecisive. I felt the homes did not fit exactly what I wanted but he was patient with his time and continued to find different homes that would fit to my liking. Mikhail was professional and responded quickly whether via phone, email or text, even late hours and weekends at times. He helped me with setting realistic expectations throughout the journey and guided me through it every step of the way, even providing lawyers, inspectors and contractors I could use if I liked. Also, one of the most important aspects to mention is that he did not put pressure on me to purchase a home. I found my dream home! He was able to sell my luxury condo with the first showing!! Mikhail, negotiated to get the best deal! I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and recommend him without reservation to anyone looking to buy a home. I can say he is someone who actually cares about his clients and has become a friend I wasn’t expecting on making that I can count on. Thanks Mikhail! zuser20160407191903380
***** Highly likely to recommend 06/25/2017 - baitoeymom Helped me rent a home in Norwalk, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** My wife and I are now living in our new rental that we have made our home and we are loving it. It was our first experience in looking for a rental and for me I found Our agent Mikhail to be thourogh and patient with us. He never gave me the impression of being in a rush (other agents over the phone had given me this impression) when showing us our rental. He was also helpful in answering questions for my wife and I that I had not thought to ask about and that gave us the confidence in the promise of the rental and ultimately our decision to make it ours! Mikhail's patience and attention to detail is what sold us and we would recommend him to anybody that desires these important characteristics in a real estate agent. baitoeymom
***** Highly likely to recommend 02/15/2017 - ntruban Helped me rent a home in West Norwalk, Norwalk, CT 06850. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** A wonderful person who understood our needs and took the time to listen to our requirements. He wasted no time finding homes to suit our ideal requirements. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!! Thank you Mikhail ntruban
***** Highly likely to recommend 02/04/2017 - SkanthaRuban Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Norwalk, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** With Mikhail we truly felt like we were being represented! He knew what he was doing, quickly figured out who we were and what we wanted. He secured the best deal for us and I write this from the comfort of our wonderful new home. Skantha Ruban
***** Highly likely to recommend 6/6/2016 Bought a home in 2016 in Sanfordtown, Redding, CT 06896 Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** We have recently had the pleasure of working with Mikhail on the purchase of our first house. Having had a negative experience with a realtor when we purchased a condo years back, we were skeptical. Our fears went away the moment we met Mikhail. We now know we would never own our dream home if it wasn't for his attention, knowledge, experience and expertise. Mikhail is like no other realtor we have ever met. He was there every step of the way going above and beyond what is expected. He was always available to answer every question and willing to assist and guide us through this very complicated process. Mikhail was not just our realtor, he was part of our team always keeping our best interest at heart. We will be forever grateful for all his hard work on our behalf. Thanks to Mikhail's professionalism and honesty we now own our dream home. patrycja93
***** Highly likely to recommend 05/31/2016 Bought a home in 2015 in Georgetown, Wilton, CT 06897. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Mikhail is the consummate professional with a thorough understanding of the Fairfield County real estate market. Mikhail takes the time to truly listen to the needs of his client. His ability to quickly analyze situations and to provide effective solutions to real estate questions, issues and transactions makes him a pleasure to work with. In spite of our rather a complicated housing situation that required many rounds of negotiations, he remained calm and confident. His ability to grasp all of the ramifications (financial and otherwise) was amazing. He always kept his eye on our bottom line for which we will be truly grateful. pwg48
***** Highly likely to recommend 05/24/2016 Showed home in 2016 in New Canaan, CT Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Mikhail is a very thoughtful, knowledgeable, and always responsive realtor. We are in the process of searching for a home for me at the moment, and I am thrilled with his knowledge and work ethic! If I have any questions that he does not know the answers for, he immediately searches for the answers. He always answers my calls, texts, and emails, and has such an in depth knowledge of houses. If I had a home to sell, I would be thrilled to have Mikhail list and sell it, as I know he would do an amazing job with the marketing also. Thank you, Mikhail!!!! Sue E
***** Highly likely to recommend 03/08/2016 Helped me rent a Condo home in Danbury, CT. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** He was precise and helpful. Did his best in order to get me a good home for me and my family. Beside my short period of time he did all his best to help me out. I give him 5 start because he is very professional and caring. zuser20160131114712451
***** Highly likely to recommend 02/29/2016 Helped me rent a home. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness: ***** Negotiation skills: ***** I could not be more thankful to have worked with Mikhail. My family was in a very difficult situation moving from New York to CT with a section 8 voucher. They had a very tight timeline to find a place due to the section 8 paper work and to make things worse, they didn't drive which made the search that much difficult. But Mikhail was very understanding and tried his best to schedule as many apartment views as possible in one day. His knowledge of the local area and the section 8 program made things move a lot faster especially with the paper work and conditions of such program. Thanks Mikhail my family will be moving into a lovely apartment perfect for their needs close to transportation and with access to amenities. I am extremely happy with such a great service. I will definitely recommend Mikhail's services. cabreramaria
Mikhail Faifman is a young, savvy, educated real estate professional. I have known him for many years. Mikhail assisted me and my husband with selling our 4-bedroom home and purchasing a luxury 5-bedroom new construction few years ago. From his advising and expertise I was able to get top dollar for my old home. Mikhail’s negotiation skills are outstanding: we got an amazing deal on a custom-built house. Mikhail Faifman is an invaluable resource for your real estate needs. The Schomberg Family
Mikhail Faifman from Dagny’s Real Estate helped me to sell my investment property out of state and dealt with the entire sell process while I was pre-occupied with my business. Mikhail made it easy for me. He is truly amazing. Thank you Mikhail. Alex Semiday
I highly recommend Mikhail Faifman. He is an expert in his field and very professional. With Mikhail, if you’re the seller or the buyer you don’t have to worry about anything because he is so competent in getting things done right and quickly. He either answers calls immediately or returns calls promptly; and no question is ever treated as being trivial. Also, Mikhail is empathetic and supportive of the clients, understanding the emotional life change it can be. Bottom line..... Mikhail make this process work best for YOU! Mila Lendel
We wanted to move closer to the water and Mikhail Faifman helped our wish to come true. He is professional and very knowledgeable about luxury waterfront properties and communities. Mikhail’s extensive network of connections in real estate did wonders: he located a property through his private connection and a builder has built our home per our specs on a lot we picked. Mikhail’s experience in land development and residential construction helped us big time. We can say only good things about this experience start to finish. Lana Gordon
Mikhail Faifman helped us sell and purchase our home. Being a family with 4 children there were lots of requirements to be met under tight budget and schedule. Any move of such a caliber is not an easy task. Whenever I was nervous or stressed about the situation Mikhail did a good job at educating me and assuring me of the process and that things would work out. The whole process was very smooth and I always had complete confidence in the expertise Mikhail portrayed! I will only work with Mikhail. Kohen's Family
As an insurance broker I meet lots of people in my business. I have dealt with several real estate agents and brokers in my life. Mikhail is the best! Mikhail’s skills in digital marketing combined with efforts and dedication helped me to sell my luxury home in a pretty timely fashion for more than I was asking for. Mikhail put a lot of effort into defusing negotiations with the buyer on our behalf which made things easy on us. We were very satisfied with the results. Rita Berg
Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. JOHN AND RHONDA ROBINSON
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! DANIEL AND BARB NORTHFIELD
Thank you so much for taking the extra effort to make our first home purchase successful. You were there guiding us through all the crucial and important steps! You really listened to what we wanted in our home and you found exactly what we were looking for - at an amazing price! If we ever outgrow this home, we'll definitely be calling you! THE YANG FAMILY
You made buying a home so easy for my wife and I. We were grateful for how much patience you used in answering all of our questions and taking us to look at so many houses. You never pushed us into looking at something we were not interested in. We strongly recommend you to anyone looking at buying a new home. BOB AND MINDY LAWRENCE
Thank you,



MIKHAIL FAIFMAN, Broker/President
William Raveis Real Estate
Phone: 646-455-7997
Email: mikhail@faifmanrealestate.com
Website: www.faifmanrealestate.com
Mobile APP: www.homesnap.com/Mikhail-Faifman

Licensed in CT  (REB.0792137) & NY (RES.10401295694)

Zillow Premier Agent: Zillow Reviews
Top Producer

Chairman's Elite
The American Dream TV Host for Fairfield County





TODAY'S DEALS

WESTPORT TOWN GUIDE

Testimonials

Reviews on Zillow
3550045
"My husband and I made a smart decision when we decided to contact Mikhail. I don’t think that anyone else could sell our house better and quicker than ... more "
5.0/5.0
by vetta2131
3523101
"At the beginning of our home buying process, my husband and I attended many open houses on our own and were weary about choosing or using a realtor. ... more "
5.0/5.0
by jody1978
This is an easy review to write. If you want a highly responsive agent with a deep knowledge base, Mikhail is your guy. His reputation & solid mental fortitude makes him an obvious choice. Wilton, Weston, & Norwalk were all the areas we looked at. I felt at ease with his guidance in all 3. I plan to work with him again in the future. Jordan Wright
Mikhail is a great realtor and an unbelievable person. Mikhail helped me purchase my first home. This man not only negotiated prices, showed me properties, and ensured that I met specific deadlines, he also walked me through the entire home buying process. Mikhail went above and beyond to make sure that I was at ease and understood everything I was doing. I hope to always stay in touch with Mikhail and keep him updated with the renovations I do to my new home.

 
TREV LINE

Mikhail Faifman is an exceptional real estate agent, with extensive knowledge of the Fairfield County area and real estate. From day one, he has been very responsive—whether it was early in the morning or in the evenings.

My husband and I are first-time homeowners thanks to Mikhail and his trusted network of professionals. He helped us navigate through the complicated process of purchasing a foreclosure, from winning the multiple offers bidding war to successfully closing in a record 30-day time frame.

We absolutely recommend him!

Chadaé Chang Bowler
View All

Mikhail Faifman | 646-455-7997 | Contact Me

William Raveis Real Estate
47 Riverside Ave, Westport CT 06880
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved